90 Day Meal Plan + New Blog + MOVING!

Your diet is responsible for 80% of your physique. Did you know that? You can have good genetics and bust your butt in the gym, but unless you are eating a clean diet, you will never fully see all of your hard work in the mirror!

I am doing a 90 day meal plan from Cassey at blogilates. She hasn’t sent out the newsletter with the first week yet, but HERE is the grocery list. I can totally do this! It is going to be a little challenging to do through the holidays, but I am determined. I am going to start this 90 day meal plan on November 15th. Why the random start date? I am moving back to Georgia! November 15th is the official move-in date. We should have everything moved in and settled before the 15th though. The house is LOVELY. It is on a lake and it will have plenty of space for my pole 🙂 YAY for regular poling again!

Also, there is a one bedroom apartment downstairs, so we have invited my newly-wedded sister in law and her hubby to stay with us. She is doing this meal plan with me and we have a blog together [http://crankyfitness.tumblr.com] …we are going to post our measurments, vent about struggles/challenges, post pictures of our meals and our physical progress, etc… We will be through with our 90 days just in time for Valentine’s Day (also my sis in law’s birthday!)

We are STOKED about looking our best for the NEW YEAR!

About Kat

If I had to choose one word to describe myself, it would be eclectic. I like a little bit of everything and I do a little bit of everything. :) Some of my current favorite things to do are: spend time with my husband and daughters, work my home based business (http://rippedwraps.myitworks.com), play with makeup and nail polish, work out (pilates, Jillian Michaels DVDs & pole dance/fitness), play Halo Reach & Zombies (COD) on xbox 360, living on the lake & blogging! I love my family more than life itself...and I will guard and protect them with my life. I've also learned to start standing up for myself (thanks to one of my mentors!) and tell people to back off when they try to hurt me or my family. My childhood abuse no longer defines me, thanks to my Savior Jesus Christ...and as a result of giving ALL parts of my life to Him, I have more peace and joy than I can ever remember having!

Posted on October 23, 2011, in Diet/Food, Fitness. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. pilates evolution now

    Goodluck on your health and fitness venture! I completely agree with the first sentence you said and tell my Pilates clients this all the time! Love your blog,

    Peta @ pilatesevolutionnow.com

Leave a Reply

