SM Progress Video & Other Silliness :P

So…I haven’t been training as regularly as I wanted…I had some crazy things happen in my life lately! I was in a GREAT mood today, did a TON of intense stretching, pilates & then got on the pole a bit 😀

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Pilates. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Spin is very pretty – love the knee hold – how did you train for that? I can’t do that. Also, are you wearing shorts that stick to the pole? I have been looking for some for my friend and can’t find them….

Leave a Reply

